

Each year, CMMU rewards faculty members for their excellent research efforts in publishing with high-quality international journals. In 2018 has published 29 publications (SJR Q1 = 11, Q2 = 9, Q3 = 7, Q4 = 2). There are 14 faculty members who the publication in peer reviewed journals according to the CMMU publication awards.

Full-Time Faculty:
Professor Philip Hallinger
Associate Professor Dr. Vichita Ractham
Associate Professor Dr. Roy Kouwenberg
Associate Professor Dr. Nathasit Gerdsri

Associate Professor Dr. Astrid Kainzbauer

Assistant Professor Dr. Thanaphol Virasa
Assistant Professor Dr. Nareerat Taechapiroontong
Assistant Professor Dr. Parisa Rungruang
Assistant Professor Dr. Winai Wongsurawat
Assistant Professor Dr. Prattana Punnakitikashem
Dr. Suparak Suriyankietkaew
Dr. Kittichai Rajchamaha
Dr. Suthep Nimsai
Adjunct professor:
Professor George P. Moschis
"Congratulations to all faculty members who were awarded for the publication bonus of the year 2018"